Best Innovative Service

This category is seeking to award a Mosque for developing and sustaining something unique or innovative that supports the worshippers or the wider community.

The innovation can be structural, financial, educational, medical/Supportive (Counselling, social support service)

2022 Winner: Al-Madina Mosque Barking (Link)

2021 Winner: Minhaj-Ul-Quran (Link)

2020 Winner: Al Markaz Ul Islami

2019 winner: Harrow Central Mosque (Link)

2018 winner: Madina Institute, Oldham. (Link)