Best Convert Support Service

This category, introduced in 2022, recognises Mosques for services provided for the benefit of new Muslims and how new brothers and sisters are welcomed to Islam through the quality of their ongoing support.

2023 Winner – Leeds Grand Mosque

2023 Finalists

  • Islam Bradford Centre

  • Muslim World League Mosque

  • Leeds Grand Mosque

Note: Beacon Mosque Award winners are decided by an independent panel of judges who review the submitted evidence from shortlisted Finalists in detail, with the public vote providing a smaller weighting.

Previous winners:

2022: York Mosque & Islamic Centre (Link)